COBIT Controls Library

See COBIT for more information about this Standard Framework.

See SOX for more information about the Sarbanes-Oxley Act.

The COBIT 2019 controls library consist of the complete list of Controls (> 1200). These controls are categorized by 40 high level processes in the following five domains:

  1. Evaluate, Deliver and Monitor (EDM)
  2. Align, Plan and Organize (APO)
  3. Build, Acquire and Implement (BAI)
  4. Deliver, Service and Support (DSS)
  5. Monitor, Evaluate and Assess (MEA)

This Library allows you to directly start scoping and implementing the Review and Test cycles for the relevant controls in your organization.