Webinar – How to Identify Segregation of Duties (SoD) Conflicts?

Timeslots:

  • Tuesday, January 17th, 2017, 1.00 pm (CET), 2.00 pm (EET), 5.30 pm (IST)
  • Tuesday, January 17th, 2017, 11.00 am (PST), 2.00 pm (EST)

Goals

  • Managing the risk with standard SoD Libraries
  • Implementation and maintenance process to prevent fraud and errors through the decision of task allocation
  • Allocation and reduction in responsibilities through SoD.

All attendees of the Webinar are granted a Free Scan of their ERP model (Baan & Infor) including a follow-up teleconference to discuss the findings.

Register Now