How to Manage IT Controls in ERP Ecosystem

Partner Webinar: How to Manage IT Controls (ITGC) in your ERP ecosystem?

Leen Roeleveld Best Practices, News

Practical Case: Access Management in five steps

ERP ecosystems play a critical role in the success of companies, in many industries and in many countries. Supply chains depend on the integrity and availability of these systems. Company reputation easily can be damaged by fraudulent activities in these increasingly complex IT environments.

To ensure integrity, companies typically apply controls – measures – to control specific risks. In this webinar, we’ll discuss how to manage IT controls in the context of an ERP ecosystem. And to make it very practical, we’ll work out five steps to apply IT controls for better Access Management.

Who should attend?

  • IT (application support)
  • Controlling / Finance
  • Compliance

Date and Time

Thursday 16th September 2021

EUROPE CEST:5.00 pm – 6.00 pm
USA PDT: 8.00 am 9.00 am | CDT:10.00 am – 11.00 am |  EDT: 11.00 am – 12.00 pm

Go to Registration Page